||Order Processing
Order Processing 2018-07-06T09:14:12+00:00

Order Processing

Our order processing team is pleased to be at your disposal from Monday – Thursday, from 7.30h a.m. – 4.30h p.m. and on Fridays from 7.30h a.m. – 3.00h p.m. CET. No sale to private persons.
Julia Dickgreber
Julia Dickgreber
Order Processing Manager
Key Account Manager
phone: +49 9861/ 7007-22
e-mail: jdickgreber@ebalta.de

Michael Henke
Michael Henke
Outbound Logistics Manager
Order Processing
phone: +49 9861/ 7007-65
e-mail: mhenke@ebalta.de

Stefanie Beyer
Stefanie Beyer
Order Processing

phone: +49 9861/ 7007-63
e-mail: sbeyer@ebalta.de

Dagmar Gruber
Dagmar Gruber
Order Processing
phone: +49 9861/ 7007-29
e-mail: dgruber@ebalta.de

Bianca Wagner
Bianca Wagner
Order Processing
Tel.: +49 9861/ 7007-23
E-Mail: bwagner@ebalta.de

Andrea Weinhardt
Andrea Weinhardt
Order Processing
phone: +49 9861/ 7007-95
e-mail: aweinhardt@ebalta.de