||Product Management
Product Management 2018-07-05T13:03:28+00:00

Product Management

Prompt and professional assistance for your projects by our experienced product managers as well as organisation of customer trainings on site or at our premises.

Dieter Möslein
Dieter Möslein
Head of Product Management
Head of International Sales

phone: +49 9861/7007-13
e-mail: dmoeslein@ebalta.de

Clemens Saalbach
Clemens Saalbach
Development Manager
Product Manager Additive Manufacturing
phone: +49 9861/7007-7101
e-mail: csaalbach@ebalta.de

Franz-Josef Schmid
Franz-Josef Schmid
Product Manager
Foundry Pattern Making

phone: +49 9861/7007-14
e-mail: fjschmid@ebalta.de

Frank Siemon
Frank Siemon
Product Manager
Rapid Prototyping
Lay-up Pastes

phone: +49 9861/ 7007-94
e-mail: fsiemon@ebalta.de

Alexandra Holzmann
Alexandra Holzmann
Product Manager
Mould and Tool Making
Design Model Making / ebablock®
phone: +49 9861/7007-59
e-mail: aholzmann@ebalta.de

Stefan Koppmair
Stefan Koppmair
Product Manager
Composites

mobile: +49 171 7998154
e-mail: skoppmair@ebalta.de

Hendrik Bobach
Hendrik Bobach
Product Manager
phone: +49 9861/7007-27
email: hbobach@ebalta.de

Kerstin Herold
Kerstin Herold
Technical Documentation
phone: +49 9861/ 7007-51
e-mail: kherold@ebalta.de